PRESENT PERFECT

Posted on May 2, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

EL PASADO Y EL PRESENTE PERFECTO, SON DISTINTOS NOHEMÍ.
EL PASADO, p.e. I went to the doctor. se refiere a algo que hiciste en el pasado y dejaste de hacer.
I had sex with my english teacher.

sin embargo

EL PRESENTE PERFECTO, p.e. I have gone to the doctor. se refiere a algo que hiciste en el pasado, pero no has dejado de ahcer. I have had sex with my english teacher.

y que puedes continuar haciendo.

porfavor…. una oración con cada palabra siguiente, en presente perfecto.

HAVE – HAD
BE – BeeN
See – SeeN
BUY – BOUGHT
THINK – THOUGHT
TEACH – TAUGHT
DO – DONE
MAKE – MADE
GO – GONE

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

